Contact Us

Looking for more info?
Are you interested in volunteering?

Judy Letourneau, CEO Email: Judy@TealFest.ca  Phone: 613-301-8565

Kellie Sarazin, Executive Director Email: Kellie@TealFest.ca

Leesa Sullivan, Director, Sponsorship & Communications Email: Leesa@TealFest.ca

Wendy Martin, Director, Entertainment Email: Wendy@TealFest.ca

Jennifer Gorman, Media Coordinator, Email: Jennifer@TealFest.ca

Lea Libiseja, Social Media Coordinator, Email: Lea@TealFest.ca